Did you know that the calcium found in dairy products has been shown to reduce BELLY FAT? It’s true!

Tune in this Friday, January 9, 2014 at 9 AM Pacific Standard Time

(10 AM , Mountain Time, 11 AM, Central Time & 12 Noon Eastern)

 

I’ll be sharing some really tips (like the Belly Fat tip) to kickstart your fitness and health for 2014… Perhaps you simply want to achieve that SEXY YOU for 2014 — BRAVO! That’s great!

Join me on the Ande Lyons show! All you’ll need to access the Google hangout is a Gmail, Youtube, Google or Google Chrome account (free). If you don’t have one of those accounts, go and get one now. If you do have an account but have never watched a hangout, I suggest you follow the link to the show (below) and RSVP. Then log in early on Friday to get set up to view it. Having an account makes it accessible, but there is a little set up required. Once you’ve done the hangout set-up one time, you won’t have to do it again, and you’ll be ready to watch any other show or interview that comes along!

Even the White House and Congress use Google Hangouts, so it may be time to get on board!

 

Screen Shot 2014-01-09 at 3.41.16 PM

Go to the event now to RSVP and let’s get ready to ROCK this new year! Click HERE to RSVP.

See you on Friday!

 

Lisa Jey Davis is a health advocate, pilates and fitness expert, and an award-winning and best-selling author. Her eBook (“Ahhhhhh…Haaaaaa Moments With Ms. Cheevious – a Yoga Routine for All Levels,” is offered free to new email subscribers (normally sold for up to $4.95). A certified Pilates instructor, Lagree Fitness trainer and a yoga instructor, Lisa Jey is a go-to authority on health & fitness. Her workouts vary depending on the goals of the clients, but range from hard-core boot camp style, to classical pilates, as well as therapeutic pilates for post-injury or surgical recovery! For a more detailed bio click here.